• 819-562-2310
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Club Executive


President George Fowlis
1st Vice President Cindy Filion
2nd Vice President Luc Labelle
Secretary Allison Connelly
Treasurer Ralph Rourke
Past President Ralph Rourke
Match Committee Ralph Fanning
Ice Committee Daniel Mercier
Kitchen & Entertainment Committee  
House Committee Christophe Comyn
Membership Committee Jeff Windsor
Bonspiel Committee Jim Mastine
Bar Committee Jeff Bailes
Seniors J.C. Giguère
Juniors Jim Mastine
Rentals - website - manager - trophies Allan Rowell



Upcoming Events

  • Oct
    Thanksgiving / Action de grâces
    12:00 AM

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

LCC logo bilingual 2018 sm

Contact Info

Lennoxville Curling Club

6 rue Speid Street
(Lennoxville) Sherbrooke, Quebec  J1M 1R6


[email protected]

Follow Us

Club Info

The Lennoxville Curling Club, established in 1923, is located in the heart of the Eastern Townships just 5 kilometers from downtown Sherbrooke.

© 2024 Lennoxville Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com